Wisconsin Herd Promotion Schedule

Date Promotion Giveaway Get Tickets

Wed, Jan. 19

11:30 am

vs.

BMO School Days Herd Lunchbox

presented by BMO

(First 1,000 fans)

Thu, Jan. 20

7:00 pm

vs.

MVP Celebration Frank Mason III MVP Bobblehead

(First 1,000 fans)

Sun, Jan. 23

2:30 pm

vs.

Wisconsin Flyers Theme Jerseys

Presented by United Airlines

Online Jersey Auction:


Wed, Jan. 26

7:00 pm

vs.

Star Wars Episode IV Star Wars x Herd Tee

presented by JOCKEY

(First 1,000 fans)


Tue, Feb. 15

7:00 pm

vs.

Black History Month Celebration T-Shirt

presented by JOCKEY

(First 1,000 fans)

Wed, Feb. 23

7:00 pm

vs.

Pointer’s Birthday Party Pointer Pennant

presented by 4imprint

(First 1,000 fans)

Sun, Mar. 13

2:30 pm

vs.

Bucks Take Over Bucks Championship Banner

(First 1,000 fans)

Wed, Mar. 23

7:00 pm

vs.

Country Night Herd Trucker Hat

presented by 4imprint

(First 1,000 fans)

Fri, Mar. 25

7:00 pm

vs.

Wooster Brush Greek Themed Jerseys Greek T-Shirt

presented by Jockey

(First 1,000 fans)

Sun, Mar. 27

2:30 pm

vs.

Osh City Edition Jerseys Fan Appreciation Team Thank You Poster

(All fans)