WISCONSIN HERD ANNOUNCES GIVEAWAY AND THEME NIGHT SCHEDULE FOR 2021-22 SEASON

By jamesprice | October 20, 2021


OSHKOSH, Wis. (Oct. 20, 2021) – The Wisconsin Herd, the NBA G League affiliate of the 2021 NBA Champion Milwaukee Bucks, return to the court November 8 and with it comes the return of a full slate of giveaways and theme night promotions planned for the 2021-22 NBA G League regular season at Oshkosh Arena.

Giveaways will celebrate the Bucks’ 2021 NBA Championship, the Wisconsin Herd’s 2019-20 historic season and a host of other giveaways and theme nights. Included in the scheduled giveaways are a commemorative Milwaukee Bucks championship banner, Wisconsin Herd 2019-20 replica championship ring, Wisconsin Curd t-shirt, and Frank Mason III 2019-20 NBA G League MVP bobblehead. The full list of giveaways planned for the 2021-22 season is below.

Theme nights and theme jerseys are also making their return to Oshkosh Arena this season with Opening Night tipping things off on Monday, November 8 when the Herd take on the Cleveland Charge. Additional theme night highlights include the first-ever Osh City Edition jersey, Military Celebration, Black History Month Celebration, BMO Art themed jerseys designed by local artists and Greek Night themed jerseys presented by The Wooster Brush Company. The complete theme night and theme jersey schedule for the upcoming season is also below.

Full season memberships for the 2021-22 season are available now and can be purchased by visiting www.wisconsinherd.com. For more information on the giveaways and theme nights planned for the upcoming season, visit www.wisconsinherd.com.

Download Promotion Schedule

Theme Nights, Theme Jerseys and Giveaways:

  • Monday, Nov. 8 Opening Night 2019-20 championship ring giveaway courtesy of Reimer Jewelers (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Friday, Nov. 19 Front Line Workers Appreciation 2019-20 championship caricature poster (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Sunday, Nov. 21 Fleet Farm Blaze Orange Themed Jersey 2021-22 schedule magnet courtesy of Amcor (First 1,500 Fans)
  • Monday, Nov. 29 BMO Art Themed Jersey Wisconsin Herd facemask courtesy of Visit Oshkosh (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 1 Wisconsin Curd Night Curd t-shirt courtesy of JOCKEY (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Sunday, Dec. 12 Military Celebration Wisconsin Herd beanie courtesy of Fleet Farm (First 1,500 Fans)
  • Monday, Dec. 27 Holiday Sweater Party Sweater koozie courtesy of 4imprint (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 5 New Years Celebration 2021-22 player calendar (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19 BMO School Days Lunchbox courtesy of BMO (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Thursday, Jan. 20 MVP Celebration Frank Mason III MVP bobblehead (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Sunday, Jan. 23 United Airlines Wisconsin Flyers Themed Jersey
  • Wednesday, Jan. 26 Star Wars Episode IV Pointer Star Wars t-shirt courtesy of JOCKEY (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 15 Black History Month Celebration Black History Month t-shirt courtesy of JOCKEY (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 23 Pointer’s Birthday Party Pointer pennant flag courtesy of 4imprint (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Sunday, Mar. 13 Bucks Takeover Night Bucks championship banner (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Wednesday, Mar. 23 Country Night Trucker hat courtesy of 4imprint (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Friday, Mar. 25  Wooster Brush Greek Themed Jersey Greek t-shirt courtesy of JOCKEY (First 1,000 Fans)
  • Sunday, Mar. 27 Osh City Edition Jersey Fan appreciation team thank you poster (All Fans)

— Wisconsin Herd —