Wisconsin Herd Bar Network

Looking for a place to watch Wisconsin Herd Games with other fans? Need a place to go before or after the game to celebrate? Join the herds of sports fans at one of the Wisconsin Herd Bars in our network! The Wisconsin Herd have partnered up with these Wisconsin area bars to promote Herd basketball all season long. These establishments will always have the game on! If you are interested in learning more about the Wisconsin Herd Bar Network and how your bar can join, please contact info@wisconsinherd.com or call 920-233-HERD (4373).

Bar Game Day Specials Bar of the Game Dates
GRANARY
44 W. 6th Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Fri., Nov. 2 @ 7:00 v. Greensboro Swarm
BAR 430
430 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Nov. 3 @ 7:00 v. Canton Charge
FOX RIVER BREWING CO.
1501 Arboretum Dr.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Nov. 10 @ 7:00 at Sioux Falls Skyforce
  SCREWBALLS                216 N Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901                       View website
“Pull Tab Special” – Price on your pull tab is the price of your drink! Only Wed. Nov. 14. Wed., Nov. 14 @ 7:00 v. Fort Wayne Mad Ants
OVERTIME BAR & GRILL
1029 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902                       View website
TBD Fri., Nov. 16 @ 7:00 v. Capital City Go-Go
EVIL ROY SLADES
110 W. 7th Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902                       View website
Bring in ticket stub for one (1) free drink night of Sat. Nov. 17 only. One per person. Sat., Nov. 17 @ 7:00 v. Windy City Bulls
  JOHNNY ROCKETS
3015 S. Washburn St.
Oshkosh, WI 54904
View website
Half Price Apps. Buy One Beer, Get One Burger Free. Only on Wed. Nov. 21. Wed., Nov. 21 @ 6:00 at Grand Rapids Drive
  JEFF’S ON RUGBY
1005 Rugby St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902                    View website
$2.50 rail mixers and pints of beer Fri., Nov. 23 @ 6:00 at Westchester Knicks
MANILA RESTO
107 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Nov. 24 @ 6:00 at Westchester Knicks
DOCKSIDE TAVERN
425 Nebraska St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
Half-Price Apps, Beer, Rail-Mixers, and Wine all night. Half-Price Pizza, 8-10pm on Wed. Nov. 28. Wed., Nov. 28 @ 6:00 at Delaware Blue Coats
GROUND ROUND AT RIVER’S EDGE
1 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Dec. 1 @ 6:00 at Erie Bayhawks
TBD TBD Tue., Dec. 4 @ 10:00am at Long Island Nets
RUBY OWL
421 N Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Fri., Dec. 7 @ 7:00 v. Raptors 905
TBD  TBD Sat., Dec. 8 @ 7:00 v. Maine Red Claws
TBD TBD Wed., Dec. 12 @ 10:00am at Greensboro Swarm
B&E LOUNGE
1022 Oregon St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Fri., Dec. 14 @ 6:00 at Maine Red Claws
UPTOWN
958 W 6th Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Thu. Dec. 20 @ 2:30pm at Memphis Hustle (NBA G LEAGUE SHOWCASE)
ASHWAUBENON BOWLING ALLEY
2929 Allied St.
Green Bay, WI 54304
View website
TBD Sat. Dec. 22 @ 4:30pm v. Stockton Kings  (NBA G LEAGUE SHOWCASE)
  PLAYER’S PIZZA
556 West 5th Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Fri., Dec. 28 @ 7:00 v. Long Island Nets
  DUBLIN’S
2070 W. 9th Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54904
View website
TBD Sat., Dec. 29 @ 7:00 v. Grand Rapids Drive
JENZ BAR
751 Wisconsin Ave. N.
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
View website
TBD Fri., Jan. 4 @ 6:00 at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
TBD TBD Sun., Jan. 6 @ 5:00 at Lakeland Magic
KELLY’S 
219 Wisconsin St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Wed., Jan. 9 @ 7:00 v. Northern Arizona Suns
IZZY’S DOCKSIDE DINER & PUB
186 Broadway St.
Berlin, WI 54923
View website
TBD Fri., Jan. 11 @ 7:00 at Windy City Bulls
  BECKET’S
2 Jackson St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901            
View website
$13 bottles of wine and $9 cheese boards Wed., Jan. 16 @ 11:30am v. Erie Bayhawks
BACK AGAIN STADIUM BAR
301 Knapp St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Fri., Jan. 18 @ 7:00 v. Lakeland Magic
  MENOMINEE CASINO RESORT MAPLE PUB
1212 South Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Sat., Jan. 19 @ 6:00 at Capital City Go-Go
REVS BOWL BAR & GRILL
275 N. Washburn St.
Oshkosh, WI 54904
View website
TBD Wed., Jan. 23 @ 7:00 v. Windy City Bulls
PEABODY’S ALE HOUSE & SIDEYARD
544 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Fri., Jan. 25 @ 6:00 at Canton Charge
GROUND ROUND AT RIVER’S EDGE
1 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Visit website
TBD Sun., Jan. 27 @ 2:00 at Erie Bayhawks
FLETCH’S & VARSITY CLUB
566 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Feb. 2 @ 6:00 at Maine Red Claws
THE BAR OF OSHKOSH
825 N. Washburn St.
Oshkosh, WI 54904
View website
TBD Mon., Feb. 4 @ 7:00 v. Grand Rapids Drive
THE FRENCH QUARTER
539 High Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Wed., Feb. 6 @ 7:00 v. Raptors 905
SPRINGBROOK TAVERN
5812 Springbrook Rd.
Omro, WI 54963
View website
TBD Fri., Feb. 8 @ 6:00 at Grand Rapids Drive
JERRY’S BAR
1210 Ceape Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD  Sun., Feb. 10 @ 2:30 v. Canton Charge
SOUTH OF THE BORDER
800 Oregon St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Tue.,Feb. 12 @ 7:00 at Windy City Bulls
GREENE’S POUR HOUSE
134 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Neenah, WI 54596
View website
TBD Wed., Feb. 20 @ 6:30 at Raptors 905
MABEL MURPHY’S
701 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 59501
View website
TBD Fri., Feb. 22 @ 7:00 v. Agua Caliente Clippers
TWISTED ROOTS
693 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sun., Feb. 24 @ 2:30 v. Greensboro Swarm
THE ROXY
571 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Wed., Feb. 27 @ 11:00am at Oklahoma City Blue
BOOTS SALOON
701 Merritt Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Fri., Mar. 1 @ 7:00 v. Fort Wayne Mad Ants
  BARLEY & HOPS
663 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Mar. 2 @ 7:00 v. Westchester Knicks
ZARONIS
2407 Jackson St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Wed., Mar. 6 @ 7:00 v. Santa Cruz Warriors
FOX RIVER BREWING CO.
1501 Arboretum Dr.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Sat., Mar. 9 @ 12:00 at Canton Charge
MOLLY MCGUIRE’S
539 Campus Pl.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Mon., Mar. 11 @ 7:00 v. South Bay Lakers
OBLIO’S
434 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
View website
TBD Wed., Mar. 13 @ 7:00 v. Delaware Blue Coats
  PETE’S GARAGE
1514 Oregon St.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
View website
TBD Fri., Mar. 15 @ 7:00 v. Lakeland Magic
GREEN BAY DISTILLERY
835 Mike McCarthy Way
Ashwaubenon, WI 54304
View website
TBD Sat., Mar. 16 @ 7:00 at Iowa Wolves
MILWAUKEE BURGER COMPANY
421 North Casaloma Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913
View website
$2 off all tap beers and $5 cheese curds (classic, fair,
mozzarella, fire, or sampler)
Tue., Mar. 19 @ 6:00 at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
HOLIDAYS PUB & GRILL 
1395 W. American Dr.
Neenah, WI 54956
View website
TBD Sat., Mar. 23 @ 6:00 at Long Island Nets

To join the Herd Bar Network, email info@wisconsinherd.com