Promotion Schedule

Date Opponent Giveaway/Theme Night Sponsor Quantity
Friday, Nov. 2 Greensboro Clear Tote Bag BMO Harris Bank First 1,500 fans
Saturday, Nov. 3 Canton Magnet Schedule Appleton Airport All fans
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Fort Wayne Glow-in-the-Dark T-shirt 4imprint All fans
Friday, Nov. 16 Capital City Native American Heritage Jersey Night
Saturday, Nov. 17 Windy City Wine Glass 4imprint First 1,500 fans
Friday, Dec. 7 Raptors 905 Military Appreciation Jersey Night
Saturday, Dec. 8 Maine Rally Towel 4imprint First 1,500 fans
Friday, Dec. 28 Long Island Holiday Sweater Koozie 4imprint First 1,500 fans
Wednesday, Jan. 9 Northern Arizona Sunglasses Appleton Airport First 1,500 fans
Wednesday, Jan. 16 Erie School Days Matinee Game BMO Harris Bank
Friday, Jan. 18 Lakeland Wisconsin Curd Jersey Night 4imprint
Wednesday, Jan. 23 Windy City Go Green Recycling Night Sadoff E-Recycling & Data Destruction
Monday, Feb. 4 Grand Rapids Mini-Ball 4imprint First 1,000 fans
Wednesday, Feb. 6 Raptors 905 Black History Heritage Night
Friday, Feb. 22 Agua Caliente Oshkosh All-Stars Jersey Night Originals Mall of Antiques
Sunday, Feb. 24 Greensboro Light Sabers Sadoff E-Recycling & Data Destruction All fans
Friday, March 1 Fort Wayne Coffee Mug Rhyme First 1,500 fans
Wednesday, March 6 Santa Cruz Superhero Mask ZaRonis First 1,000 fans
Monday, March 11 South Bay Bucks Takeover Night
Wednesday, March 13 Delaware Hat First 1,500 fans
Friday, March 15 Lakeland Team Thank You Poster All fans