Mini Plan: 8 Games

Can’t make it to every game, but still want to support the Herd this season? Eight-game mini plans provide flexibility while ensuring you get to see some of the best games. Select between the Third of the Herd Package or the Super Saturday Package.¬†For more information or to reserve your Mini Plan package, complete the form below or call 920.233.HERD (4373).

Package Schedules

Third of the Herd Package

DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT
November 17, 2017 Friday 7:00pm Windy City Bulls
December 9, 2017 Saturday 7:00pm Long Island Nets
December 15, 2017 Friday 7:00pm Sioux Falls Skyforce
January 20, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Windy City Bulls
February 3, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Memphis Hustle
February 21, 2018 Wednesday 7:00pm Fort Wayne Mad Ants
March 3, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Raptors 905
March 23, 2018 Friday 7:00pm Canton Charge

Super Saturday Package

DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT
November 18, 2017 Saturday 7:00pm Maine Red Claws
December 9, 2017 Saturday 7:00pm Long Island Nets
December 16, 2017 Saturday 7:00pm Erie BayHawks
January 20, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Windy City Bulls
February 3, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Memphis Hustle
February 10, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Long Island Nets
March 3, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Raptors 905
March 10, 2018 Saturday 7:00pm Westchester Knicks

Seating & Pricing

Area 8-Game Package
Lower Base $152
Upper Seats $128

Find Your Seats